Contact us

Bild einer Frau mit Headset

Callback
Contact by phone.

Contact
Our contact form

Audicon GmbH
Toulouser Allee 19a
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany

Phone: +49 211 52059-0
Facsimile: +49 211 52059-120
E-mail: info@audicon.net

You can find out whom to contact at Audicon here.

Distributors

Germany 
Austria 
Switzerland 

Audicon GmbH
Toulouser Allee 19a
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany

Phone: +49 211 520590
Facsimile: +49 211 52059-120
E-mail: info@audicon.net

 

United Kingdom 
Ireland 

 

 

AuditWare Systems Limited
Ricky Mahay
Unit E, The Old Winery,
Lamberhurst Vineyard, Furnace Lane
Lamberhurst
Kent
TN3 8EW
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1892 512348
Facsimile: +44 1892 512342
E-mail: sales@auditware.co.uk

 

Netherlands 
France 
Belgium 
Luxembourg 
Spain 
Norway 
Sweden 
Denmark 
Finland 
Estonia 
Latvia 
Lithuania 

CaseWare IDEA BV
Pieter Nienhuis
Eemnesserweg 26
741 GA  BAARN
Netherlands

Phone: +31 355280450
E-mail: pieter.nienhuis@caseware.com

 

Portugal  

JDF Lda.
Drumond Freitas 
Av. da República no 6, 7 Esq     
1050-191 Lisboa                    
Portugal

Phone: +351 963 385 161        
E-mail: drumond.freitas@jdf-dados.pt

 
Agentina 
Costa Rica 
Chile 
Uruguay 
Venezuela 
Honduras 
El Salvador 
Guatemala 
Nicaragua 
Panama 

CaseWare Latinoamérica S.R.L
Rafael Palomo
Condominio Centro Ejecutivo OfiMall
Piso 8, Oficina 6
San Pedro, Montes de Oca
San José, Costa Rica, 11501

Phone: +506 2253-9953
E-mail: rafael.palomo@caseware.com

 

        Mexico 

 

 

Grupo Cynthus SA de CV
Montecitos 38, Piso 29, Oficina 26, C.P 03810, Distrito Federal.

Phone: +52 55 9000 5222
E-mail: Info@cynthus.com.mx

 

Czech Republic 
Slovakia  

J+Consult
Čapkova 2/195
140 00 Prag 4
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 244 118 411
Facsimile: +420 244 118 412
E-mail: jconsult@jconsult.cz

 

Japan 

 

 

SmartAudit Inc.
Tetsuya Nakamura
ITO Create bidg. 7F, 4-20-1, Koishikawa
Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, Japan 112-0002

Phone: +81-3-5615-8562
Facsimile: +81-3-5615-8573
E-mail: ten@smartaudit.jp

 
Israel  

IACS
Dan Netanyahu
5 Maayan Rd.
Haifa
Israel

Phone: +972-52-6358811
Facsimile: +972-1534-8383274
E-mail: dan-n@iacs.co.il

 

Brunei 
Indonesia 
Philippines 
Timor-Leste 

Insight Consulting
Rizki Rangkuti
Sona Topas Tower, Level 16
Jl Jend. Sudirman Kav. 26
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 250-6696
Facsimile: +62 21 250-6697
E-mail: rizki.rangkuti@insight.co.id

 
USA 

Audimation Services Inc.
16340 Park Ten Place, Ste 335
Houston, TX 77084 
USA

Phone: +1 888-641-2800
Facsimile: +1 281 749-0205
E-mail: smartexporter@audimation.com

 
Canada 

CaseWare IDEA Inc.
Rohit Kundu
1420 Blair Place, Suite 400
K1J9L8 Ottawa
Canada

Phone: +1 -613-842-9233
Facsimile: +1 -613-842-9475
E-mail: sales@caseware-idea.com

 
Australia 
New Zealand 

CaseWare Australia and New Zealand
12 Hoddle Street
Abbotsford Victoria 3067
Australia

Phone: +61 3 9660 4680          
E-mail: sales@caseware.com.au

 
 Angola 
Botswana 
Lesotho 
Madagascar 
Malawi 
Mauritius 
Mozambique 
Namibia 
Seychelles 
South Africa 
Swaziland 
Zambia 
Zimbabwe 

K-SAP Total Solutions
M. Jafar Sayed
PO Box 84121,
Greenside, Johannesburg, 2034
South Africa

Phone: +27 11 486 2307
Facsimile: +27 86 619 1017
Mobile: +27 82 785 4332
E-Mail: jsayed@ksap-idea.com

 

Singapore 
Cambodia 
Laos 
Malaysia 
Myanmar 
Pakistan  
Thailand 
Vietnam 
Taiwan 

BusinessWare Solutions Pte. Ltd
Monica Holtforster
Unit # 07 - 12
113 Eunos Avenue 3
Gordon Industial Building
Singapore 409838

Phone: +65 6344 6657
Facsimile: +65 6344 7961
E-mail: www.bwsolutions.com.sg

 

Turkey 
Azerbaijan 

MED IDEA Bilgi Yönetimi ve Tic. A.Ş.
Özgür Demirdöven
Salih Tozan Sok. No:9 / 13
Şişli 34394 Istanbul
Turkey

Phone: +90-212-356-7862
Facsimile: +90-212-356-6796
E-mail: ozgur.demirdoven@med-idea.com.tr

 

Kindom of Saudi Arabia
Iraq
Jordan
Lebanon
Qatar
Yemen

 

 

 


Aldar International for Governance Consultancy (AIGC)
Maher Odeh
Prince Sultan St
Level 2 Office 207
21455 Saudi-Arabia
Jeddah

Phone: +12 63908 28
Phone/Mobile: +79 58466 80
E-Mail: modeh@aldarco.com

 

India 
Nepal 
Bangladesh 
Sri Lanka 
Maldives 
UAE 
Bahrain 
Oman 

Sama Audit Systems & Softwares Pvt. Ltd.
Sangita Singhal
601, Janki Centre
29, Shah Industrial Estate, Off Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 053 Maharashtra
INDIA

Phone: +919870414071
Facsimile: +91-22-26743675
E-Mail : sama_audit@vsnl.com

 

Dominican Republic

NextPoint, S.A. 
Anafrank Castillo
Calle El Retiro esq. Jacinto Manon,
Edificio Covinfa 8, bloque I, Apart. A-4
Ensanche Paraíso, Santo Domingo- Rep. Dom.

Phone:  +1 809-221-5810
Facsimile: +1 809 685 4308
E-Mail.: acastillo@nextpoint.com.do
pcastillo@nextpoint.com.do